| | |
 About Us
 Products
 Applications
 Carbonization
 Distribution Network

Home - Distributors
 
Distributors
 
Country  Ascending Descending   Company  Ascending Descending  Contact name and Email Map
Vietnam VENTO Co, LTD LE NGOC RANG
rangle@vento.com.vn
View
United States HOLLAND APPLIED TECHNOLOGIES CO. Ray ZWIEBEL
Ray.Zwiebel@HollandAPT.com
View
United States McCULLOUGH & ASSOCIATES Gary REHE
gr@mccanda.com
View
United States TARR, LLC Butch ROBERTS
broberts@tarrllc.com
View
United States Callahan Chemical Company Jack Reynolds
JReynolds@calchem.com
View
United Kingdom Univar UK Peter HOLDEN
peter.holden@univar.com
View
Turkey Arisan Kimya Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S. Arisan Ince
arisanince@arisankimya.com
View
Thailand NAGASE Co, LTD Chatchaphon Tantanasuwat
Chatchaphon@nagase.co.th
View
Taiwan KINGYORKER ENTERPRISE CO. Ltd Amy CHEN
amy.chen@kingyorker.com
View
Switzerland Z&S Handel AG Andreas HÄHNEL
andy.haehnel@zs-handel.ch
View
Sweden Brenntag Nordics Sweden Steen Piil
steen.piil@brenntag-nordic.com
View
Spain Univar Iberia Benedicto Del Caño
benedicto.del.cano@univar.com
View
South Korea MIRAE INT. TRADING CO. Ltd Shawn
shawn@miraeww.com
View
South Africa Hexachem Beverley Halck
beverley@hexachem.co.za
View
Slovenia Brenntag Slovenia Katja Leitinger Golob
katja.golob@brenntag.si
View
Russian Federation BIESTERFELD RUSSIA Irina Voronina
i.voronina@biesterfeld.ru
View
Romania Brenntag Romania Dana DRAGNE
dana.dragne@brenntag.ro
View
Poland Brenntag Polska Sp. z.o.o. Agata Tobolewska
agata.tobolewska@brenntag.pl
View
Norway Brenntag Nordics Norway Steen Piil
steen.piil@brenntag-nordic.com
View
New Zealand AXIEO OPERATIONS Malcom MEADS
malcolm.meads@axieo.com
View
Netherlands Integrated Chemicals Specialties BV Rémi Hennink
rh@icspecialties.nl
View
Mexico Univar Mexico Idania Sanchez Servin
idania.sanchez@univar.com
View
Malaysia DURO KIMIA SDN BHD Melissa OOI
melissa@durokimia.com.my
View
Lithuania BRENNTAG LIETUVA, UAB Inga Kymantaite
lolita.garmuviene@brenntag.lt
View
Lithuania Brenntag Estonia Lolita Garmuviene
lolita.garmuviene@brenntag.lt
View
Jordan MASKEM MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA Firas HOMSI
firas.homsi@almassat.com
View
Japan DKSH Japan Megumi Nakahara
megumi.nakahara@dksh.com
View
Italy Univar spa Davide Marturano
davide.marturano@univar.com
View
India Imkemex Marketing P. Ltd. Tejash K KACHARIYA
tejash@imkemex.co.in
View
Hungary Brenntag Hungary Anita Horváth
anita.horvath@brenntag.hu
View
Greece UNIVAR Hellas George Semertzidis
George.Semertzidis@univar.com
View
Germany Univar GmbH Marten Windheuser
marten.windheuser@univar.com
View
France Univar Nicolas GEERS
nicolas.geers@univar.com
View
Finland Brenntag Nordics Finland Steen Piil
steen.piil@brenntag-nordic.com
View
Egypt ECOREMENA Ahmed MONEIM
ahmed.moneim@ecoremena.com
View
Denmark Brenntag Nordics Denmark Steen Piil
steen.piil@brenntag-nordic.com
View
Czech Republic Blavo Chemical S.R.O. Petr Blazek
petr.blazek@blavo.cz
View
Colombia FACTORES & MERCADEO Ltda Carol Fraco
carolm.franco@factoresymercadeo.com
View
China Univar China Zoey CAO
zoey.cao@univarchina.com
View
Canada Univar Canada Patrick Martin
patrick.martin@univarcanada.com
View
Bulgaria Brenntag Bulgaria Jaroslav Mrazek
jaroslav.mrazek@brenntag.cz
View
Brazil Univar Brazil (ARINOS QUIMICA LTDA) Michelle SILVA
Michelle.Silva@univar.com
View
Austria Brenntag Austria Christoph Wachholder
christoph.wachholder@brenntag.at
View
Australia IXOM bree WEBSTER
bree.webster@ixom.com
View
Argentina Resikem Diana Sozzi
dsozzi@resikem.com.ar
View

Latest News
CPI 2017 (New Orleans)
2-4 October 2017

Lambiotte will be glad welcoming you at table top exhibition and sharing updated news about the use of Methylal.

...